Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Southern Arizona Greyhound Adoption

Please note this is a mailing box, not a post office box. Do not include "post office" or "PO" box in the address. If you do, the letter will be returned.
520-955-7421

Board of Directors

John Clark   President (president@sagreyhoundadoption.org)

Ivan Milensky  –  Vice President (vice.president@sagreyhoundadoption.org)

Liz Ferguson Martinez - Secretary (secretary@sagreyhoundadoption.org)

Eric Schaefer  –  Treasurer (treasurer@sagreyhoundadoption.org)

Taryn Westergaard   –  Operations Director (operations@sagreyhoundadoption.org)

Adrianne Regrutto –  Fund Development Director (fundraising@sagreyhoundadoption.org)

Misty Pantel      Outreach Director (events@sagreyhoundadoption.org)

Cindy Hall    Volunteer Director (volunteer@sagreyhoundadoption.org)

Mary Freeman - Advisory Chair (mary@sagreyhoundadoption.org)

Vacant – Communications Director (communications@sagreyhoundadoption.org)


Webmaster - web@sagreyhoundadoption.org