Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Southern Arizona Greyhound Adoption
1517 N. Wilmot Road, Box 175
Tucson, AZ 85712
520.955.7421

Board of Directors

John Clark  President (president@sagreyhoundadoption.org)

Ivan Milensky – Vice President (vice.president@sagreyhoundadoption.org)

Vacant - Secretary (secretary@sagreyhoundadoption.org)

Anne Marie King – Treasurer (treasurer@sagreyhoundadoption.org)

Taryn Westergaard  – Operations Director (operations@sagreyhoundadoption.org)

Adrianne Regrutto – Fund Development Director (fundraising@sagreyhoundadoption.org)

Vacant  Outreach Director (events@sagreyhoundadoption.org)

Vacant  Volunteer Director (volunteer@sagreyhoundadoption.org)

Mary Freeman - Advisory Chair (mary@sagreyhoundadoption.org)

Lorre Wisham – Communications Director (communications@sagreyhoundadoption.org)


Webmaster - web@sagreyhoundadoption.org