Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Board of Directors

John Clark  –  President (president@sagreyhoundadoption.org)

Steven Machtley  –  Vice President (vice.president@sagreyhoundadoption.org)

Mary Bahmer - Secretary (secretary@sagreyhoundadoption.org)

Eric Schaefer  –  Treasurer (treasurer@sagreyhoundadoption.org)

Renee Bennett  –  Operations Director (operations@sagreyhoundadoption.org)

Mary Ann Neisz  –  Fund Development Director (fundraising@sagreyhoundadoption.org)

Taryn Westergaard      Outreach Director (events@sagreyhoundadoption.org)

Linda Begega    Volunteer Director (volunteer@sagreyhoundadoption.org)

Jeff Hawks – Communications Director (communications@sagreyhoundadoption.org)


Webmaster - web@sagreyhoundadoption.org