Meet and Greet Weekend June 18 & 19

Saturday June 18 PetSmart River & Orange Grove 11:00am – 1:00pm: Star

Star

Sunday June 19 Petco Oro Valley Market Place 11:00am – 1:00pm: Dakota

Dakota

Meet and Greet Weekend June 11 & 12

Saturday June 11 PetSmart Broadway & Pantano 11:00am – 1:00pm: No dogs scheduled

Sunday June 12 PetSmart Grant & Swan 11:00am – 1:00pm: Prince Harry

Harry

Meet and Greet Weekend June 4 & 5

Saturday June 4 PetSmart River & Orange Grove 11:00am – 1:00pm: Opie

Opie

Saturday June 4 Antigone Bookstore 11:00am – 1:00pm: Tricia

Tricia

Sunday June 5 Petco Green Valley 11:00am – 1:00pm: Prince Harry

Harry

Meet and Greet Weekend May 21 & 22

Saturday May 21 PetSmart River & Orange Grove 11:00am – 1:00pm: Debbie and Lindy

Debbie Lindy

Sunday May 22 Petco Old Spanish Trail 11:00am – 1:00pm: Fire

Fire

Meet and Greet Weekend May 14 & 15

Saturday May 14 PetSmart Broadway & Pantano 11:00am – 1:00pm: Winnie, Martini and Debbie

Winnie_looking Martini Debbie

Sunday May 15 Petco Oro Valley Market Place 11:00am – 1:00pm: Lindy and Dakota

LindyDakota

Meet and Greet Weekend May 7 & 8

Saturday May 7 Antigone Bookstore 11:00am – 1:00pm: Peggy and Lindy

Peggy Lindy

Saturday May 7 PetSmart River & Orange Grove 11:00am – 1:00pm: Winnie and Levi

Winnie IMG_3279

Sunday May 8 PetSmart Grant & Swan 11:00am – 1:00pm: Bolt and Levi

Bolt Levi

Get Out There and Get Those Shoes!

Got Shoes

It’s the weekend and you know what that usually means, right?  Garage sales!!  We are struggling getting to our goal of 100 bags of shoes…how can you help?  Hit up some garage sales and see if they are willing to part with their shoes they are likely NOT to sell.

Bring them by the Dog Wash on Sunday at Briarcrest Veterinary Care Center to drop em off!

We appreciate your help!