Meet and Greet Weekend July 16 & 17

Saturday July 16 PetSmart River & Orange Grove 11:00am – 1:00pm: No dogs available

Sunday July 17 PetSmart Oro Valley Market Place 11:00am – 1:00pm: Gillian

Gillian

Meet and Greet Weekend July 9 & 10

Saturday July 9 PetSmart Broadway & Pantano 11:00am – 1:00pm: Prince Harry and Kevin

Harry2 Kevin

Sunday July 10 PetSmart Grant & Swan 11:00am – 1:00pm: Wyatt and Maverick

IMG_3818DSC_0222

Meet and Greet Weekend July 2 & 3

Saturday July 2 Antigone Bookstore 11:00am – 1:00pm: Star and Brad

StarBrad

Saturday July 2 PetSmart River & Orange Grove 11:00am – 1:00pm: Gillian

Gillian

Sunday July 3 Petco Green Valley 11:00am – 1:00pm: Avis and Maverick

AvisDSC_0230

Meet and Greet Weekend June 25 & 26

Saturday June 18 PetSmart River & Orange Grove 11:00am – 1:00pm: Opie, Kevin, Gillian, Ophelia, Annaliesa, Penny, and Felix

Opie Kevin Gillian Ophelia Annaliesa Penny Felix

Sunday June 19 Petco Old Spanish Trail 11:00am – 1:00pm:: Prince Harry

Harry

Good Things Come in 3’s Celebration

The Beading Divas to the Rescue invites the public to their

“Good Things Come in 3’s” Celebration at:

The SHELTER Cocktail Lounge, 4155 E. Grant Road, Tucson. 

Greyhound fundraiser benefit.

13495332_1199840530048658_7967926720847712406_n

Meet and Greet Weekend June 18 & 19

Saturday June 18 PetSmart River & Orange Grove 11:00am – 1:00pm: Star

Star

Sunday June 19 Petco Oro Valley Market Place 11:00am – 1:00pm: Dakota

Dakota

Meet and Greet Weekend June 11 & 12

Saturday June 11 PetSmart Broadway & Pantano 11:00am – 1:00pm: No dogs scheduled

Sunday June 12 PetSmart Grant & Swan 11:00am – 1:00pm: Prince Harry

Harry

Meet and Greet Weekend June 4 & 5

Saturday June 4 PetSmart River & Orange Grove 11:00am – 1:00pm: Opie

Opie

Saturday June 4 Antigone Bookstore 11:00am – 1:00pm: Tricia

Tricia

Sunday June 5 Petco Green Valley 11:00am – 1:00pm: Prince Harry

Harry